Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Sectional Chart Review for General Aviation Pilots

October 27 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

“Sectional Chart Review for General Aviation Pilots”
Topic: Review of sectional chart symbology. on-line tools will also be discussed
On Wednesday October 27, 2021 at 18:30 Central Daylight Time (16:30 PDT, 17:30 MDT, 19:30 EDT, 13:30 HST, 15:30 AKDT, 16:30 Arizona, 23:30 GMT)
Register at www.faasafety.gov Select Number: GL13108405

Details

Date:
October 27
Time:
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Website:
faasafety.gov

Organizer

Morey Airplane Company
Phone:
(608) 836-1711
Email:
info@moreyairport.com
Website:
https://www.moreyairport.com